Quick Update

I’ll be getting back to the story VERY soon, I promise!  Just another quick blog post for two reasons.

First, I want to say hello to everyone coming by from Boolprop FightTheAddiction False forum board.  Hope you enjoy what you see and come back for more!

Secondly, I want to point out the extra page I made that will feature a quick overview of the Harrison family.  It’s right up there next to “blog” and “about.”  Yeah, you see it now?  Cool.  I’ll be updating it this evening and tomorrow morning.

That’s all!  Next update will have pretty pictures and story… I promise!

An off the cuff shot of Calder having an interesting encounter with a lovely lady.

Leave a Reply

