Is There Anybody Out There?

I wanted to take a small break from the adventures of the Harrison family to utilize you, the reader, for a moment.

I’m looking for recommendations for a good, thriving Sims 2 community.  I know our numbers have thinned a bit with the release of Sims 3 but I know there’s gotta be a solid group out there somewhere.  I’ve poked around the internet but I just don’t have the time to research it all out.  So, I’m coming to all of you for assistance!

Where do you go?  What blogs are your favorites?  What do you look forward to reading?

The Harrisons and a few surprises will be back in a few days!

2 responses to “Is There Anybody Out There?

  1. Do you read Lakeside heights? You should! Sullivan sims and my blog have it linked in our blog rolls. A lot of the people who comment on her blog are all TS2 players.

  2. Thanks, Lunar. I’ll definitely give it a look. I also just happened, by chance, to stumble upon the Boolprop forum. Not sure how I missed it so far…

    Anyone else out there have ideas, feel free to give a shout out!

Leave a Reply

